Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Hold
Target price
€59,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
+32 11 49 14 62
kkippers@keplercheuvreux.com

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€50,00
Last report
Fernand de Boer
Kantoor Amsterdam
f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Hold
Target price
€54,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€66,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€67,00
Last report
Anna Patrice
+44 20 3207 7863
anna.patrice@berenberg.com

RBC Capital Markets

Rating
Sector Perform
Target price
€52,00
Last report
Julian Easthope
Thames Court, One Queenhithe, London, EC4V 3DQ, UK
+44 20 7653 4064
julian.easthope@rbccm.com

Consensus

 

Sell side consensus FY 2020 results*

in € million average high low
Sales 440.0 498.7 389.0
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS16 98.0 100.0 96.0
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS16 130.1 132.9 127.3
EBIT before IFRS16 52.7 53.0 52.3
EBIT after IFRS16 57.4 59.3 55.4
Net Result 26.1 29.0 23.3
Net Debt before IFRS16 409.5 450.0 394.4
Net Debt after IFRS16 762.5 802.9 722.1

* 3 analysts
This consensus is based on 3 analyst reports which updated their model with an estimation on the Covid-19 impact.

Sell side consensus FY 2021 results

in € million average high low
Sales 625.6 655.2 586.7
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS16 156.7 164.2 144.8
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS16 187.9 191.6 174.1
EBIT before IFRS16 108.3 114.0 98.4
EBIT after IFRS16 107.8 116.9 101.5
Net Result 67.0 74.0 59.2
Net Debt before IFRS16 324.0 391.0 286.8
Net Debt after IFRS16 695.5 862.7 620.5

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00