Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€70,00
Last report
Remi Grenu
Remi.Grenu@berenberg.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Buy
Target price
€76,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€77,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€73,50
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€72,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€66,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 03/05/2022

in m €

FY 2022

 

Average

High

Low

Sales

586,3

623,7

541,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

194,2

217,2

161,8

EBIT

118,8

136,4

106,9

Net Result

73,3

93,0

63,0

Net Debt

752,5

719,0

788,0

in m €

FY 2023

 

Average High Low

Sales

680,5 710,4 635,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

226,5 249,9 207,1

EBIT

150,5 170,0 138,0

Net Result

99,4 124,0 83,0

Net Debt

635,2 578,0 719,0

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00