Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,00
Last report
Anna Patrice
+44 20 3207 7863
anna.patrice@berenberg.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€61,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
+32 11 49 14 62
kkippers@keplercheuvreux.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Keep
Target price
€59,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€63,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Accumulate
Target price
€55,00
Last report
Fernand de Boer
Kantoor Amsterdam
f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Keep
Target price
€48,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

RBC Capital Markets

Rating
Sector Perform
Target price
€52,00
Last report
Julian Easthope
Thames Court, One Queenhithe, London, EC4V 3DQ, UK
+44 20 7653 4064
julian.easthope@rbccm.com

Consensus

Sell side consensus FY 2019 results

in € million average high low
Sales* 515.8 524.2 511.8
(R)EBITDA** 133.5 135.3 131.0
EBIT** 93.8 96.3 91.2
Net Result** 59.7 61.4 57.2
Net Debt* 264.5 293.0 239.4


* 5 analyst estimates
** 4 analyst estimates

The Investor Relations service of Kinepolis Group collects, on a regular basis, the opinions, estimations or provisions of sell-side analysts, who actively follow-up the Kinepolis share. All opinions, estimations or provisions concerning the results of Kinepolis Group SA are under the only and full responsability of the concerned analysts. More specifically, this consensus does not contain any opinion, estimation or provision of Kinepolis Group SA. The above mentioned figures are communicated by Kinepolis Group merely for your information.

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00