Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€46,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Hold
Target price
€44,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Hold
Target price
€59,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€57,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€50,00
Last report
Fernand de Boer
Kantoor Amsterdam
f.deboer@degroofpetercam.com

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€67,00
Last report
Anna Patrice
+44 20 3207 7863
anna.patrice@berenberg.com

RBC Capital Markets

Rating
Sector Perform
Target price
€52,00
Last report
Julian Easthope
Thames Court, One Queenhithe, London, EC4V 3DQ, UK
+44 20 7653 4064
julian.easthope@rbccm.com

Consensus

 

Sell side consensus FY 2020 results

in € million average high low
Sales 427.0 498.7 388.0
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS 16 85.3 100.0 60.0
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS 16 130.1 132.9 127.3
EBIT before IFRS 16 52.7 53.0 52.3
EBIT after IFRS 16 57.4 59.3 55.4
Net Result 26.1 29.0 23.3
Net Debt before IFRS 16 418.1 450.0 384.1
Net Debt after IFRS 16 762.5 802.9 722.1

This consensus is based on 4 analyst reports which updated their model with an estimation on the Covid-19 impact.

Sell side consensus FY 2021 results

in € million average high low
Sales 625.6 655.2 586.7
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS 16 156.7 164.2 144.8
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS 16 187.9 191.6 174.1
EBIT before IFRS 16 108.3 114.0 98.4
EBIT after IFRS 16 107.8 116.9 101.5
Net Result 67.0 74.0 59.2
Net Debt before IFRS 16 324.0 391.0 286.8
Net Debt after IFRS 16 695.5 862.7 620.5

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00