Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,00
Last report
Trion Reid
+44 20 3753 3113
Trion.reid@berenberg.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€55,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€56,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€56,60
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Van Lanschot Kempen

Rating
Buy
Target price
€55,00
Last report
Chase Coughlan
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
c.h.coughlan@vanlanschotkempen.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€53,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 22/05/2024

FY 2023

in m €

FY 2023

 

Average High Low

Sales

633,6 686,1 590,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

195,8 222,1 164,0

EBIT

118,8 136,5 102,7

Net Result

68,1 78,3 54,0

Net Debt

651,8 596,0 713,0

Target Price Consensus:
Highest: 60€ / Average: 55.9€ / Lowest: 53€

FY 2024

in m €

FY 2024

 

Average High Low

Sales

688,2 718,0 645,4

(Adjusted) EBITDA

218,7 237,2 193,0

EBIT

140,9 150,7 133,1

Net Result

85,8 90,0 79,6

Net Debt

550,2 462,0 629,0

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00