Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€56,60
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€56,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€54,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€55,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,00
Last report
Tore Fangmann
+44 2037 533 284
Tore.Fangmann@berenberg.com

Van Lanschot Kempen

Rating
Buy
Target price
€55,00
Last report
Chase Coughlan
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
c.h.coughlan@vanlanschotkempen.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 23/02/2024

FY 2023

in m €

FY 2023

 

Average High Low

Sales

643,3 680,2 593,1

(Adjusted) EBITDA

199,7 229,9 164,0

EBIT

122,2 142,9 103,2

Net Result

70,5 80,7 54,4

Net Debt

657,4 596,0 713,0

Target Price Consensus:
Highest: 60€ / Average: 55.6€ / Lowest: 54€

FY 2024

in m €

FY 2024

 

Average High Low

Sales

697,5 719,5 666,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

222,4 244,9 193,0

EBIT

144,1 157,0 139,9

Net Result

88,4 93,3 80,1

Net Debt

559,7 462,0 629,0

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00