Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€79,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,50
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€62,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Accumulate
Target price
€64,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Buy
Target price
€65,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€51,00
Last report
Remi Grenu
Remi.Grenu@berenberg.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 22/11/2021

in m €

FY 2021

 

Average

High

Low

Sales

293,9

368,0

251,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

64,5

93,8

35,0

EBIT

-13,9

13,2

-29,0

Net Result

-28,1

-8,5

-44,0

Net Debt

906,2

873,0

923,8

in m €

FY 2022

 

Average High Low

Sales

621,7 630,6 562,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

202,1 221,9 177,5

EBIT

131,2 150,0 104,0

Net Result

78,3 100,6 51,9

Net Debt

775,5 749,5 849,0

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00