Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

KBC Securities

Rating
Accumulate
Target price
€52,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Hold
Target price
€46,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Hold
Target price
€39,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€60,50
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€62,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€51,00
Last report
Remi Grenu
Remi.Grenu@berenberg.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 08/09/2021

in m €

FY 2021

 

Average

High

Low

Sales

294,4

368,0

249,7

(Adjusted) EBITDA

57,5

93,8

-6,5

EBIT

-22,4

13,2

-61,0

Net Result

-35,0

-11,5

-65,0

Net Debt

919,9

896,0

950,0

in m €

FY 2022

 

Average High Low

Sales

606,2 682,8 543,8

(Adjusted) EBITDA

187,0 215,8 177,5

EBIT

116,5 134,7 103,3

Net Result

65,1 84,3 51,9

Net Debt

802,8 749,5 849,0

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00