Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Van Lanschot Kempen

Rating
Buy
Target price
€54,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
e.carlier@vanlanschotkempen.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€68,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€51,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€68,00
Last report
Remi Grenu
Remi.Grenu@berenberg.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€61,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€65,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 02/12/2022

FY 2022

in m €

FY 2022

 

Average High Low

Sales

533,8 549,6 515

(Adjusted) EBITDA

173,1 191,1 153,0

EBIT

93,5 117,4 65,0

Net Result

51,4 68,6 39,0

Net Debt

782,2 765,0 801,0

For Net Debt this consensus is based on reports of 5 out of 6 analysts.

FY 2023

in m €

FY 2023

 

Average High Low

Sales

640,2 710,5 583,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

203,7 234,2 159,0

EBIT

129,6 154,8 83,0

Net Result

81,1 100,9 50,0

Net Debt

676,5 641,0 723,0

For Net Debt this consensus is based on reports of 5 out of 6 analysts.

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00