Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€57,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€50,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Hold
Target price
€44,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€57,00
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€46,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€67,00
Last report
Anna Patrice
+44 20 3207 7863
anna.patrice@berenberg.com

RBC Capital Markets

Rating
Sector Perform
Target price
€52,00
Last report
Christine Zhou
Thames Court, One Queenhithe, London, EC4V 3DQ, UK
+44 20 7653 4064
christine.zhou@rbccm.com

Consensus

 

Sell side consensus FY 2020 results

in € million average high low
Sales 328.8 432.3 328.6
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS 16 82.0 100.0 50.0
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS 16 111.7 127.3 99.5
EBIT before IFRS 16 52.7 53.0 52.3
EBIT after IFRS 16 36.0 55.4 18.0
Net Result 8.7 29.0 -13.0
Net Debt before IFRS 16 428.3 455.0 394.4
Net Debt after IFRS 16 798.0 839.4 751.7

 

Sell side consensus FY 2021 results

in € million average high low
Sales 606.5 655.2 570.3
(Adjusted) EBITDA before IFRS 16 155.3 161.0 144.8
(Adjusted) EBITDA after IFRS 16 175.2 183.7 167.8
EBIT before IFRS 16 106.2 114.0 98.4
EBIT after IFRS 16 90.9 101.5 85.0
Net Result 56.4 74.0 45.1
Net Debt before IFRS 16 344.1 391.0 302.4
Net Debt after IFRS 16 704.9 767.6 643.7

 

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00