Analysts and consensus

Analysts

The following institutions actively monitor Kinepolis and publish regular analyst's reports:

Kempen & Co nv

Rating
Buy
Target price
€65,00
Last report
Emmanuel Carlier
Beethovenstraat 300, 1070 AR Amsterdam
+31 20 348 8000
emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com

Berenberg

Rating
Buy
Target price
€70,00
Last report
Remi Grenu
Remi.Grenu@berenberg.com

KBC Securities

Rating
Buy
Target price
€73,50
Last report
Guy Sips
Havenlaan 12, B-1000 Brussel
+32 2 429 37 10
guy.sips@kbcsecurities.be

Degroof Petercam

Rating
Buy
Target price
€65,00
Last report
Kris Kippers
k.kippers@degroofpetercam.com

ING Financial Markets

Rating
Buy
Target price
€77,00
Last report
David Vagman
Avenue Marnix 24 (MAII +5), B-1000 Brussel
david.vagman@ing.be

Kepler Cheuvreux

Rating
Buy
Target price
€72,00
Last report
Matthias Maenhaut
Place Rogier 11, Brussel
mmaenhaut@keplercheuvreux.com

Consensus

All estimates are mentioned post IFRS16 impact.

Update: 08/06/2022

in m €

FY 2022

 

Average

High

Low

Sales

571,8

623,7

528,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

188,4

217,2

161,8

EBIT*

117,2

136,4

104,2

Net Result*

68,9

83,0

61,4

Net Debt

759,6

724,7

788,0

in m €

FY 2023

 

Average High Low

Sales

673,3 710,4 635,0

(Adjusted) EBITDA

223,0 249,9 207,1

EBIT*

149,1 170,0 136,8

Net Result*

94,3 108,7 83,0

Net Debt

636,9 596,6 719,0

* 5 analysts

Contact

Kinepolis Group NV
Schelde 1
Moutstraat 132-146
B-9000 Gent

+32 9 241 00 00